TESTIMONIALS

What Our Clients Have To Say

As real estate professionals, it's our job to make the real estate buying and selling process as easy as possible for everyone involved. That means providing quality information and service that will benefit you immediately. As your Colorado Real Estate Home Buying/Selling Specialist, you have our pledge to always listen to your needs and help manage your real estate transaction to your complete satisfaction.  Please contact us if we may be of any further assistance!

_____________________________________________________

08/14/2017 - rsamban

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bradbury Ranch, Parker, CO.

Kimberly Keenan is professional, knowledgeable, knows the tricks of the trade and most importantly takes pride in the quality of the service she provides to her clients. We listed our home and got full price offer in first weekend. Kim and her team helped me in every step of the way and always  did it right the first time. I travel for my work and I could not attend some repairs that came out of inspection. Kimberly and her team was so helpful to open the doors for contractors to address my needs. She negotiated with buyers and offered them alternatives for issues that would have taken couple of weeks to fix. She never let the focus off of the deal right from the beginning - research local area market, advise on how to prepare the home for listing, working with my schedule, negotiating with buyers and making sure that timelines are met. She even worked with buyers to move the closing date one day ahead so that I can have the money wired before I went on vacation. We are so pleased and extremely happy to have hired Kim and will definitely work with her again. She really rocks!!!

___________________________________

08/14/2017

08/05/2017 - kcl1968

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Castle Rock, CO.

Kimberly is an amazing agent & friend. When it was time to sell, my wife & I knew exactly who to call. Her knowledge of the industry and ability to maximize the sale is top notch. Some agents look to sell a house, she's in it to sell your Home. We are extremely satisfied and very thankful for Kim!!  Thank You Again!
____________________________

07/17/2017 - skullian2

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Tallyn's Reach, Aurora, CO.

Bill and Kimberly were just simply amazing. They took care of not only selling our current house but also introducing us to our current builder and have been there with us every step of the way. The level of detail that they would explain to us and walking us through each step (even though this is  the 5th house we have sold/bought) we learned so much about the process. The first open house was truly remarkable as they invited our neighbors and catered a brunch....who does that? They went above and beyond what I have ever experienced before. I think it is very important to be able to trust your agent as this is a big investment and I would trust both Kimberly and Bill again. We would not have been able to buy our new house if it wasn't for all of the hard work that the Keenan team provided throughout the sale of our home. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They made us feel special during the entire process and we will be forever grateful to them

____________________________

06/27/2017 - jheard04

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Challenger Park, Parker, CO.

This is the second home I've sold with Kimberly. The first experience was fantastic and I was even more impressed with the second. This go round was no easy task due to several specific issues that needed to be addressed. From the get go, Kimberly understood what our needs were and drove to  ensure we kept those objectives in sight. She gave us a realistic forecast and always kept our best interest at the forefront. Very professional, attentive and an all around wonderful person to work with. She is my realtor.

__________________________________

04/25/2017 - bpember1

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Parker, CO.

My husband and I purchased a home in Parker CO and we were so pleased with both Bill and Kimberly Keenan. Home buying in Parker was challenging to say the least with multiple over-ask offers on the homes we were looking at. Bill was readily available to show us homes and always had our best  interest at heart. He even steered us away from a home that had a troubled inspection. We never felt pressure to purchase anything that did not fit our needs. Bill was supportive and encouraging through the entire process. We cannot say enough wonderful things about Keenan Real Estate!

____________________________________

04/07/2017 - Christian Balcer

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Stonegate, Parker, CO.

Kim, and her team, are an outstanding group of professionals. Her communication, process and goals for my home were so in tune with my needs the sale and closing was seamless. Wonderful experience!

________________________________________________

Here is what our customers are saying about us!

 

Wednesday, April 16th

Kimberly Keenan was absolutely awesome. My wife and I were just window shopping for a home and not real serious about buying a home just yet. We had 8 months before we planned to move and needed to sell our current house in Grand Junction. While we were driving around Parker to see what was available, we found her real estate company from a For Sale sign on a house that interested us. We called her about the property, but it was already under contract. However, Kimberly stayed in contact to see if she could help when we were ready. We had contacted several realtors during our drive bys, but Kim was the only one who stayed in contact with us and continued to send us additional listings.

Let’s just say our timing plans to relocate changed real fast. My wife found a house she loved. When we happened to be in Parker for a weekend and noticed the price had been drastically reduced, we immediately wanted to see the house. We called Kimberly early on a Saturday morning as she was leaving gym class. She made arrangements to show us the house, got us pre-qualified, submitted our offer, and by early evening we had an accepted contract by the owner.    

As sometimes happens with real estate transactions, we had a potential deal breaker a few weeks before closing. It was only due to Kimberly’s diligence and great personality that the transaction was back on and the sale continued through to closing. We truly believe that, if we hadn’t selected Kimberly as our agent, we would have lost our dream home in Parker.

We will be recommending Kimberly Keenan and Keenan Real Estate to everyone we know.

Terry and Pamela Franklin (Extremely HAPPY residents of the Pinery)

Wednesday, March 25th,

Kimberly,

Words cannot express how grateful  I am for you and your team.  The thought of selling a home from 500+ miles away was daunting, but you made it incredibly convenient and literally enjoyable.  Your professionalism, follow up and consistency in communication is beyond impressive.  I wish that I would have had a chance to meet you as well, but just know that I am virtually hugging you as a big ‘Thank You’.

Many thanks, and I will absolutely promote you to all of my friends in Colorado.  You are truly amazing.

THANK YOU!!

Trish

 
Trulia Recommendation
Fri, Jan 24, 2014  Helped me buy a home

We've bought and sold many homes over the years, and the experience we had with Kimberly tops them all. She knows the area better than anyone. She knows everyone locally in this business too. But, best of all, she knows her industry. Kimberly Keenan is truly one of the best at what she does. She has a client for life with us. We couldn't be happier!

Adam

**********

 

 

 

Currently working together
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
Kim's level of commitment and dedication is without parallel. We have had a couple contracts that didn't work out due to issues with the houses but that has never taken away from Kim's energy to help me find the perfect place for me. She is absolutely top notch and sets my mind at ease at every step through the process.
J. Frizzell

************

Helped me sell a home
Kimberly is very knowledgeable, professional and went above and beyond to get my house sold in a timely manner. The process from start to finish was easy and I will highly recommend her to anybody looking to sell their home.
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
S. Hernandez

***************

9-13-2013

facebook.com

After everything the awesome staff at your office have done for us, Kirie went above and beyond yet again! A last minute appointment, and she gave our three year old a toy that she had in her car that Alaina had been admiring. She cant stop talking about "Miss Kirie's amaaazing present". Thank you, again, ladies. You're the BEST!

E. Jones .

************

6-30-2013

Kimberly,
You are a remarkable realtor.  Only wish we had met you 4 years ago.  We are extremely happy with how this came together and are looking forward to working with you and your team.   And, the home.
 
Thank you so much!!!!
 
Let us know if there is anything else you need for us to do.
Yeah!!!! We bought a home! 

***************

4-23-2013
This was my first home purchase and it couldn't have gone any smoother.  Kimberly Keenan and her team were amazing and truly showed a genuine care to meet my needs.  I am planning to upgrade in the future and I will absolutely use Keenan and recommend Keenan Real Estate to all my family and friends.

Thank you so much, Kimberly.  You were so great. I've worked with so many agents before while doing real estate and it really seemed like you are the type that cares for people.  I appreciate everything!

Veeka

**************

4-9-2012

Kimberly,

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know that my husband and I are so impressed with you, your staff and Citywide Home Loans. First impressions mean everything to me and from your website, speaking with you for the first time on the phone about your practice really put my mind at ease that we made the right decision choosing you to represent us during our home buying experience. Kirie was so nice and helpful to us when we were looking at homes. Her bubbly personality, professionalism and patience makes her a perfect fit for your company. We had a great time looking at houses with her and we weren't stressed. She made the experience fun. We felt like we were viewing homes with a family member. She is so down to earth.
I can't say enough about John Jarvis and Jaime Hoffman and the rest of the staff at Citywide Home Loans. They have always kept us in the loop during our loan process and anytime I had questions about paperwork, they were always there to answer my questions with a smile. This is our third time purchasing a home but I can honestly say that no Lender in the past has ever taken the time that Citywide Home Loans has to make this process less stressful. I know that I'm in good hands and it really helps put my mind as well as Paul's mind at ease knowing that we have a team backing us. I have never felt like a burden to anyone when I call to ask questions. This is like a dream come true. John Jarvis and his team even sent us gift cards for Starbucks so we will definitely use them the next time Paul is home on leave and they also had a beautiful fruit basket delivered from Edible Arrangements. I couldn't believe it. They have done more than we could have imagined. I have heard and read horror stories about mortgage lenders and I am glad our experience was the opposite. I would definitely recommend your team and Citywide Home Loans to our friends and family.

Thanks again Kimberly for making our experience enjoyable and less stressful. You have no idea how much this has meant to us. It's hard enough having Paul gone during most of the process but I am thankful to God that we found the best Realtor in Denver, Kimberly Keenan! God Bless you, your family and staff.

Charlotte and Paul

♥♥♥♥

December 31st, 2012
A big thank you goes out to Keenan real estate for helping our family's first time home buying experience be a flawless and professional one! Kimberly and her team were professional, caring, informative and very thorough. Being a first time home buyer can be a very scary experience, Kimberly and her team made sure we were informed and understanding of every step we took along the way. We will gladly use Keenan real estate for any of our future real estate needs and will continue to refer our friends and family to them as well. It is so good to be home, thank you Keenan real estate for getting us here!    
Sara

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2012

Ladies,

I am sorry it took so long for me to write you, but I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the support and help you provided in the selling and buying of our new house. You are the dream team of real estate!!!! It was a wonderful experience working with you from beginning to the very end and you now have a customer for life. I was told that Terri is moving on and you will be missed. Thanks for putting up with me and motivating me to get the job done. We still have many boxes that need to be put away (don’t worry Jaymie I won’t rebuild the stacks, but I need to keep my books) and will let you know when we throw the party. We just purchased our outdoor furniture and fire pit!!!! You will all be invited.

Just wanted to take a second and say thanks.

 Sincerely,

Mike and Marianne

♥♥♥♥♥

To whom it may concern,

             I am writing to you on behalf of the Keenan Real Estate Group, more specifically Kimberly Keenan. In an environment where the market is challenged, the field saturated and the ease at which you can get into the field these two stand out in the sea of real estate and deliver service above and beyond. It is a rare occasion, in my opinion, that you can find fantastic service that you can trust in the real estate industry.  Kim does an exceptional job of creating relationships throughout the industry to be able to put their client first at all times. These relationships don’t come easily and the work done to create them is obvious from the start. Unlike many interactions in the field you instantly feel like you are dealing with a knowledgeable, caring and effective team.

I have had the chance to deal with Kim on multiple occasions over the last 7 years. During that time I have bought 2 homes, sold a home and have always had outstanding service and interactions with their entire group. The interaction between the two of them appears seamless and as such gives their client the feeling that they are at their disposal at any given moment. I know this comes at great personal sacrifice and an uncommon commitment to quality. The continued relationship they have kept with me, even though I have no need of their services at the moment, shows the importance and value they place on maintaining happy clients, as well as understanding the value of happy clients.

I have had dealings with many people in all levels of business throughout the years, as my field demands me to do so. It is without question that when someone is seeking assistance in the real estate world these two women are who I recommend. If you are looking for a caring team, who can seem in an instant that you have known them for a long time, combined with the knowledge to financially benefit you to the fullest… there simply is no better option in the area. My primary role in my career is the identification and the development of talent, as such I pride myself on doing just that. With that said I whole heartedly give my recommendation for anyone considering her services.

Sincerely,

Steven Byers

Best Buy Mobile, Area Sales Manager

♥♥♥♥♥♥

1-24-2013

Thank you Kimberly Keenan, you did it again!  We are so appreciative of your professional and timely leasing of our house in Highlands Ranch. 

We live in Virginia and have worked with Kimberly for several years to lease our house.  Kimberly’s most outstanding attribute is that she will go the extra mile for her clients.  We have been in two situations that demonstrate her commendable dedication to service.  Most recently, we learned that our tenant’s employer informed him on December 1 that he was being transferred out of state on January 1.  Kimberly took immediate and aggressive action and leased our house by January 1!  Leasing the house in such a short time during the month of December is truly an impressive feat!

Two years ago, we were in the process of leasing our house and suffered a family emergency.  Kimberly immediately took charge of the details and tasks needed to prepare the house for leasing.  We were able to spend time with our family feeling assured that all aspects of the leasing process were in place.

Kimberly’s marketing practices are professional as well as aggressive and she has expertise in attracting quality tenants.  She is timely and responsive, and always congenial.  We admire and respect her knowledgeable and remarkable service.

Kimberly is definitely one-of-a-kind!

Ben and Carmen